Daddy’s first daddy’s day


Happy Father’s Day Everyone!

I can not believe we celebrated Father’s Day for my husband with our precious little bear in our arms. Last year I was barley pregnant- around 6 weeks- and I refused to get “attatched” at that point. 

So this is it. This is what it feels like to show love and appreciation for your spouse for being such an awesome partner. 

My husband has adjusted to fatherhood so amazingly. I never doubted he would be a great dad but just seeing it first hand makes me heart explode. 

As for our sign I just need to brag about how beautiful it is- it is from etsy(my obsession). She did such a lovely job and it is absolutely perfect for the office. Instagram: @213designs etsy: 213 designs 

Next Father’s Day will be spent (hopefully) at our new CG Unit!!!! 

We officially have less than a year being 5,000 miles away from family and stuck on an island with absolutely nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Xox 

Brianna

Leave a comment